Newly elected Directors

New Directors join CHG Board

Crieff Highland Gathering is delighted to announce the election of 4 new directors to the Board.  Seen here with Chairman Ian Stewart is Tony Sweeney, Michelle Stewart, Mo Thomson & Iain Dewar.  All 4 are looking forward to the challenge of helping Crieff Highland Gathering maintain its position as Scotland's Premier Highland Games.

new directors.jpg